منزل

Yuyao Longway Commodity Co.,Ltd

نوعية جيدة زجاجات مضخة الهواء الرطب للمبيعات
ابن دردش الآن

Yuyao Longway Commodity Co.,Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Yuyao Longway Commodity Co.,Ltd Yuyao Longway Commodity Co.,Ltd Yuyao Longway Commodity Co.,Ltd Yuyao Longway Commodity Co.,Ltd Yuyao Longway Commodity Co.,Ltd Yuyao Longway Commodity Co.,Ltd Yuyao Longway Commodity Co.,Ltd Yuyao Longway Commodity Co.,Ltd Yuyao Longway Commodity Co.,Ltd
يوياو LONGWAY شركة السلع المحدودة فريق أوراشنز آلات ومعدات آلات ومعدات مستودع معدات التشغيل الآلي

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
موزع/تاجر الجملة
المصدر
البائع
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : طريق طويل
عدد الموظفين : 300~350
المبيعات السنوية : 3000000-4000000
سنة التأسيس : 2010
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 20% - 30%

باعتبارها واحدة من الشركات المصنعة للتغليف مستحضرات التجميل المهنية الرئيسية في الصين ، Yuyao Longway Commodity Co.، Ltd هي شركة تغليف بلاستيكية شاملة متخصصة في تغليف مستحضرات التجميل والتعبئة الطبية. تقع شركتنا في مدينة Yuyao بمقاطعة Zhejiang والتي تسمى مسقط القالب البلاستيكي. يعزى التطور السريع لشركتنا إلى البيئة الجغرافية الفائقة وظروف حركة المرور المريحة ومرافق الدعم الإقليمية المتقدمة. لقد تم تطوير وإنتاج سلسلة من الرشاشات والمنتجات البلاستيكية ل.

شركتنا متخصصة في إنتاج جميع أنواع رذاذ العطور عالي الجودة ، ومضخات غسول ، ومضخة بخاخ ، وزجاجات PET ، وجرة كريمة ، وزجاجات بدون تهوية بمواصفات مختلفة. من خلال امتلاكها فريق بحث وتطوير من التكنولوجيا الرائعة والخبرات الغنية ، كانت شركتنا تكرس جهودها للبحث الذاتي عن المنتجات الجديدة وتزويدها بتغليف مستحضرات التجميل بسحر فريد للعملاء.

تم تطبيق منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع على السلع وشركات مستحضرات التجميل والشركات الطبية في الداخل والخارج. بعد حقوق التصدير الذاتي ، قامت شركتنا بتصدير المنتجات إلى أمريكا وكوريا الجنوبية وتايوان والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا وغيرها من البلدان والمناطق ، والتي يفضلها العملاء.

حاليا ، نحن نعمل بجد لتسويق منتجات جديدة من خلال تعزيز جودتها العالية لعملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم. وتشمل هذه البلدان في أوروبا (ألمانيا ، فرنسا ، إنجلترا ، إلخ) ، أمريكا الشمالية (كندا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) أمريكا الجنوبية (البرازيل ، الأرجنتين ، بيرو) وفي جميع أنحاء آسيا

.

الآن لدينا أنواع مختلفة من المنتجات. أكثر من 80 ٪ من منتجاتنا للسوق في الخارج. وصل إنتاجنا السنوي إلى 5 ملايين قطعة من رشاشات الزناد ، و 30 مليون قطعة من رشاشات الضباب ، و 20 مليون قطعة من موزعات السوائل.

لقد تم الاعتراف بمنتجاتنا وقبولها على نطاق واسع من قبل عملائنا الكرام ، ونحن على يقين من أنه لا مفر من أن تصبح Longway شريكك المثالي لمصنع تغليف مستحضرات التجميل

تفاصيل الاتصال
Yuyao Longway Commodity Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Miss. Autumn

الهاتف :: 86-574-62705085

الفاكس: 86--62415305

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Yuyao Longway Commodity Co.,Ltd

Good quality Plastic Airless Pump Bottles for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

Yuyao Longway Commodity Co.,Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6
Yuyao Longway Commodity Co.,Ltd Yuyao Longway Commodity Co.,Ltd Yuyao Longway Commodity Co.,Ltd Yuyao Longway Commodity Co.,Ltd Yuyao Longway Commodity Co.,Ltd Yuyao Longway Commodity Co.,Ltd
Yuyao LONGWAY Commodity Co.,Ltd Machinery and equipment Machinery and equipment Warehouse Automation equipment Oerations team

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Distributor/Wholesaler
Exporter
Seller
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : LONGWAY
No. of Employees : 300~350
Annual Sales : 3000000-4000000
Year Established : 2010
Export p.c : 20% - 30%

As one of China's main professional cosmetic packaging manufacturers, Yuyao Longway Commodity Co., Ltd is a comprehensive plastic packaging company specialized in cosmetic packaging and medical packaging. Our company is located in Yuyao city Zhejiang province which is called the hometown of plastic mould. Rapid development of our company attributes to the superior geographical environment, convenient traffic conditions and advanced regionalized supporting facilities. We have been developing and producing a series of sprayers and plastic products for customers' OEM or ODM orders.

Our company is specialized in producing all kinds of high-quality perfume atomizer, lotion pumps, mist sprayer, PET bottles, cream jars and airless bottles in different specifications. Possessing a researching and developing team of exquisite technology and rich experiences, our company has been dedicating to self-research of new products and supplying cosmetic packaging with unique charm for customers.

Our products have been widely applied to commodities, cosmetic companies and medical companies both at home and abroad. Having self-export rights, our company has exported products to America, South Korea, Taiwan, Middle east, Southeast Asia and other countries and regions, which are favored by customers.

Currently,we are working hard to market new products by promoting their superior quality for our customers all over the world. These include countries in Europe (Germany, France, England, etc), North America (Canada and USA) South America (Brazil, Argentina, Peru) and throughout Asia.

Now we have different kinds of products. More than 80% of our products are for the overseas market. Our annual output has reached 5 million pieces of trigger sprayers, 30 million pieces of mist sprayers, and 20 million pieces of liquid dispensers.

Our products have been widely acknowledged and accepted by our valuable customers, and we are sure that it is inevitable for Longway to become your ideal partner of cosmetic packaging manufacturer

Contact Details
Yuyao Longway Commodity Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Miss. Autumn

Tel: 86-574-62705085

Fax: 86--62415305

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)